Ein Angebot des medienhaus nord

Ihr Kontakt zur Redaktion


Postanschrift

Zeitungsverlag Schwerin GmbH & Co. KG
Gutenbergstraße 1
19061 Schwerin

Chefredaktion

E-Mail: chefredaktion@svz.de



Leserbriefe SVZ

E-Mail: leserbrief@svz.de



Leserbriefe Der Prignitzer

E-Mail: leserbrief@prignitzer.de

Redaktion Politik/Wirtschaft

E-Mail: redaktion@svz.de

Redaktion Kultur & Service

E-Mail: kultur-regional@svz.de

Redaktion Sport

E-Mail: sport@svz.de

Redaktion Online

E-Mail: onlineredaktion@svz.de

Redaktion Bützow

Tel.: 038461 4218164
E-Mail: buetzow@svz.de

Redaktion Gadebusch

Tel.: 03886 38388227
E-Mail: gadebusch@svz.de

Redaktion Güstrow

Tel.: 03843 69538176
E-Mail: guestrow@svz.de

Redaktion Hagenow

Tel.: 03883 61088239
E-Mail: hagenow@svz.de

Tel.: 03883 61088239
E-Mail: hagenow@svz.de

Redaktion Ludwigslust

Tel.: 03874 42008266
E-Mail: ludwigslust@svz.de

Redaktion Lübz

Tel.: 038731 5028190
E-Mail: luebz@svz.de

Redaktion Parchim

Tel.: 03871 62208181
E-Mail: parchim@svz.de

Redaktion Schwerin

Tel.: 0385 63788157
E-Mail: schwerin@svz.de

Redaktion Perleberg

Tel.: 03876 79958291
E-Mail: pri@prignitzer.de

Redaktion Wittenberge

Tel.: 03877 92908280
E-Mail: pri@prignitzer.de

Redaktion Rostock

Tel.: 0381 491168706
E-Mail: nnn@nnn.de